Return to Original CheeWees
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Snacks for Welcome bags November 15, 2022
Reviewer: Sharon from Mandeville, LA United States  
Yummy!!!  Arrived quickly and better than any national brand!!!  Love that they are made in New Orleans!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love me some Elmer's CheeWees November 8, 2022
Reviewer: Mrs. Cedric Love from TX United States  
I grew up eating these in NOLA. It was wonderful to find the website, and have the ability to order online, which I have been doing  for several years. Now, I do not have to stock up when we travel home, and online ordering/delivery is a breeze.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived as ordered quickly November 1, 2022
Reviewer: John Tiedemann from Lafayette, LA United States  
I'm a regular and satisfied customer.  Family loves your  product.  Will return for reorder in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 21, 2022
Reviewer: Jese Webb from Pflugerville, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived as ordered quickly September 20, 2022
Reviewer: JOHN TIEDEMANN from Lafayette, LA United States  
Great product will order more in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived as ordered August 30, 2022
Reviewer: JOHN TIEDEMANN from Lafayette, LA United States  
Shipped quickly, love your product others sharing.  Will order more in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Original CheeWees August 14, 2022
Reviewer: JOHN TIEDEMANN from Lafayette, LA United States  
Delivery was very fast, thanks, everyone here loves them will have to order more.  Thanks for a enjoyable product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Best Ever CheeWees and Easy Order August 2, 2022
Reviewer: JJJ from NEW ORLEANS, LA United States  
Love these and order by the case for my bnb. I like using original New Orleans products and what could be better than made in New Orleans CheeWees? Zapps used to be my choice but they’re not even made in Louisiana any longer and made by Utz, not Zapps. CheeWees taste better…bottom line! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best baked CheeWees July 12, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from New orleans, LA United States  
I love the original baked CheeWees. They are my go to snack. Great customer service and quick shipping.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived as ordered July 11, 2022
Reviewer: JOHN TIEDEMANN from Lafayette, LA United States  
Excellent product. returning customer, will order more.      Family enjoys cheewees

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items