Return to 400 Hot Degreez CheeWees
Sort By:
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 13, 2024
Reviewer: Alexandra DeLee from New Orleans, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CheeWees just got better. February 29, 2024
Reviewer: Matthew Tastet from New Orleans, LA United States  
After a lifetime of eating CheeWees a beautiful thing happened, that thing was 400 hot Degreez CheeWees.  CheeWees you have outdone yourselves with this flavor, please turn the limited flavor into a permanent one. I just ordered a case and will order another one once I eat these if they are still for sale. Too delicious, the whole family loves them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 400 Hot Degrees January 13, 2024
Reviewer: Brad from Slidell LA  
These are amazing, please keep making these, don't just make them for a limited time, I will continue to buy these as long as they are on the shelf.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Chips are a-1 🔥🔥 January 8, 2024
Reviewer: Breezy Boyz Global Exotic Snacks from Charleston , SC United States  
These chips are a-1 perfect blend of flavor 🔥🔥

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 2, 2024
Reviewer: Michael Tate from Saint Francisville, LA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best of the best January 1, 2024
Reviewer: Foots  
400 Hot Degreez taste great my new favorite but I love barbecue flavor too

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good December 25, 2023
Reviewer: Shea Mc from Aurora, IL United States  
Outstanding fast shipping and product

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 400 Degrees December 18, 2023
Reviewer: Kay Borne from Collierville, TN United States  
In support of Juvenile I wanted to support his new venture. I was not expecting them to be soooo good. The flavor goes good with his juviejuice too. This was a really good collaboration between Elmers and Juvenile. Which all flavors of the Elmers are delicious. Especially with a pineapple big shot.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Another great flavor on the line up… December 9, 2023
Reviewer: wilfredo aguirre from Houston, TX United States  
Smooth transaction being out of town and wasn’t not disappointed with the flavor. Great flavor and side to go with any poboy!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 400 degreez CheeWees! December 9, 2023
Reviewer: Angela Jennings from Laplace , LA United States  
Every year my daughter asks for hot cheewees from Elmers but this year she saw the 400 degreez. I shipped a box to her in Houston Needless to say, she loves them!! shipping was fast and free! 5 star review!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items