Return to Original CheeWees
Sort By:
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wheeee! CheeWees!!! June 22, 2024
Reviewer: Eric L from Round Rock, TX United States  
My family first encountered CheeWees on a snack stop during our trip from TX to AL. Our son absolutely loves these deliciously cheesy snacks, and we lamented the fact that we had to wait until our next trip across LA to acquire them. I was so happy to discover that Elmer's has them available for delivery. I bought a case for my son's birthday and he was thrilled! Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived as ordered quickly May 14, 2024
Reviewer: JOHN TIEDEMANN from Lafayette, LA United States  
I'm a satisfied repeat customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Original CheeWees January 13, 2024
Reviewer: JOHN TIEDEMANN from Lafayette, LA United States  
I have placed this order several times and always satisifed with the speed of delivery and the producdt

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 CheeWees December 9, 2023
Reviewer: Tracey Humphrey from Augusta, GA United States  
Growing up I would only eat cheewees. When I went away to college everytime I came back to NOLA I stocked up on the CheeWees to take back to school. I have not been to NOLA in over 5 years, went to Robert's and saw the Blue Bag and knew I had to have them. When returning back to Georgia I remembered  that the CheeWees could be ordered, so I order a BIG box. I only like one flavor the original so that's what I order. Have not regretted it at all.  They are as good as I remembered them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived as ordered quickly September 6, 2023
Reviewer: JOHN TIEDEMANN from Lafayette, LA United States  
Satisfied regular customer

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 15, 2023
Reviewer: Chonda Jenkins from OFallon, MO United States  
The web site was easy to order on and the shipping was fast. I'm from New Orleans and these are my favorite CHEEWEES!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cultural Enlightment July 15, 2023
Reviewer: Blese Richardson III from Clayton, OH United States  
My wife is an Uptown Ruler, who used to eat these as a child.  She never told me about them until after I stumbled across an article on NOLA.com. I had to try them and I have enjoyed them ever since! Like the gift of caramel corn as well!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Better than Cheetos July 1, 2023
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from TAMARAC, FL United States  
When I was a kid and a teenager, my go to Cheese Curls were always the Elmer's Orange cans, Original and Pizza flavors.  50 years later the brand still exists so made the purchase directly as you can't find them in Florida.   I don't like the density of Cheetos, these are light and crisp and taste better but are not the same CheeWees from the 70s as these are baked.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love CheeWee’s products July 1, 2023
Reviewer: Richard Blais from Holt, MI United States  
We have been enjoying CheeWee’s for years.  We have also tried the various items with great satisfaction.  We even stop by the plant every year, when we visit New Orleans.
I have numerous shirts that I wear proudly with people asking me about them.  Many of my friends and family also enjoy the CheeWees.  I just recently had a BBQ and friends were excited to see I was serving bags of the original CheeWees!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Original CheeWees June 27, 2023
Reviewer: John Skelton from Dallas, TX United States  
Back in the 1950's my grandmother always had a can of Elmer's CheeWees.  She would parcel out a few to each of the grandchildren.  Just discovered they are still made.  They are 100% better than Cheetos.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items