Return to Bar-B-Que CheeWees
Sort By:
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it August 17, 2022
Reviewer: Rhonda Matterre from New Orleans , LA United States  
Love them hard find in some stores

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mo mo morrrre August 15, 2022
Reviewer: BARBARA A BROWN from Bastrop Tx  
Back again for my favorite Home  snack.   My daughter just come back from NOLA,  I prayed that she didn't bring Home back to Tx because I knew one or two bags was not going to be enough.  I will be calling  tomorrow to get my box. half bbq and half green onion.   Shame on you for helping me disregard my diet.  My all time favorite as a child was Elmer green onion potato chip and a pickle.   You are the BEST.   BW&P

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Taste like home! August 9, 2022
Reviewer: Caylyn from Brigham City, UT United States  
I grew up in NOLA and lived there most of my life. 3 years ago I moved to Utah and really miss home sometimes. I order Elmer's Cheewees often to bring New Orleans home to me! Delivery is always prompt and the CheeWees always hit the spot!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 30, 2022
Reviewer: Sharon Hudson from Venus, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love my Bar-B-Que cheewees July 19, 2022
Reviewer: Norma Swatsenberg from Counce, TN United States  
We lived in LA for 32 years. We usually bought the 5 oz bag at Walmart.  Now we live in TN  No one carries cheewees here. Thankfully I can just pop on the internet and order whatever I want! Delivery is so fast. If I order early in the day I'll have it in TN in 2-3 days. The other favors are good, but BBQ is my favorite.  My daughter is crazy over the green onion The owners are the sweetest and kindest people.  â¤ï¸

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Delicious Bar-B-Que CheeWees July 16, 2022
Reviewer: Pat Winterscheidt from Spanish Fort, AL United States  
I received my order lightning fast and it was delicious! Thank you for the excellent service and your kindness in answering all of my questions about your products!  I will definitely support your business! Thank you! Pat

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best snack ever July 16, 2022
Reviewer: Christopher R Beard sr from Louisiana , MO United States  
Best snack ever

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My Favorite June 25, 2022
Reviewer: Katrina  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 21, 2022
Reviewer: Jessica Roy from Hot springs village, arkansas  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lovin our BBQ CheeWees June 18, 2022
Reviewer: Curtis Bishop from Turner, OR United States  
We were recently in New Orleans and discovered BBQ CheeWees.  We fell in love and had to order a case when we got home.  Plan on ordering more of other flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items